Board of Trustees

Board Members are elected by the congregation at the June annual meeting.  Members serve a 3 year-term.  They can serve up to two terms or six years.

Linda Engbrenghof, President

While Linda is a “new” New York resident, she has a long history with this congregation beginning in the summer of 1994 when her sister and brother-in-law moved to Water Mill. While she is and always will be a proud Californian, she fell in love with the City and the east end of Long Island. Looking back, she has known or met nearly all of the ministers and members who have found a home in our UUCSF sanctuary over time. This UU faith tradition, this congregation, has been her safe haven for many decades, where she continues to strive to become a less judgmental, more tolerant, more grounded, more accepting and kind human being. It’s where she comes to heal.

Ingrid Krinke – Treasurer

Tip Brolin – Secretary

Katie Engel – Trustee

Patience Halsey-Sherman – Trustee



Unitarian Universalist Congregation
of the South Fork

977 Bridgehampton-Sag Harbor Turnpike
P.O. Box 1444
Bridgehampton, NY 11932

1 + 10 =

We love to share our congregational happenings and answer any question you may have about us.  Please fill out the form below to be added to our email list. Or, feel free to leave a more detailed question and we will respond


Please use this button to support the Unitarian Universalist Congregation of the South Fork.

Thank you!